So, I’m going to make an assumption here that a lot of you who read my blog have Instagram – if you do mine is – @imagirlx.

So anyway, I thought I’d compile a list of my favourite Instagram accounts. I’ll also add a why for some of them (not all.. that would take ages and this post will take me long enough as it is!) And as if I didn’t love you guys enough already, I’m going to link the hell out of this post. So go ahead and get your fingers/thumbs ready to click that follow button!

1) World accounts

2) Travelers

So these guys right here are people that I have actually met on my travels, this isn’t all the people I’ve met, but these are the ones that we clicked enough to become friends on  Facebook and follow each other on Instagram. They are people who I still talk to (some of them). I drank with them, I ate with them. I called them my friends whilst I was in Australia. Their insta pages are serious #travelinspo.

3) Celebrities

~This one’s kind of a no-brainer. Everyone has some sort of celebrity obsession imo. These are mine. I love keeping up with all the latest drama unfolding in their lives. I can’t help it.

  • @KendallJenner
  • @badgalriri
  • @caradelevingne
  • @gigihadid
  • @leonardodicaprio
  • @adele
  • @macideshanebookout
  • @rubyrose
  • @channingtatum
  • @kyliejenner
  • @thellenshow
  • @taylorswift
  • @jennettemccurdy
  • @jasonstatham

4) MUA’s

~I just recently downloaded this app called Veleza which is where you can post makeup looks and review products and you earn points for the more you post, you should totally check it out. 

~I’ve either stumbled across these MUA’s in the aforementioned Veleza or on one of the many makeup groups I’m in on facebook. #MakeupInspo

So.. yeah! These are my favourite Instagram accounts and why. I’d love to know your favourite Instagram accounts and why.. let me know in the comments!

 

 

Letter to my parents.

Ten things you might not know about me – a listicle!

My 17 favorite iPhone apps

My birthday in review!

55 things on my makeup wish list.

I love lipstick. 

My reverse bucket list

Leave a Reply

