Ten things you might not know about me – a listicle!

A little listicle, I love a listicle! 

  1. My full first name is Julianna
  2. My full first name is pronounced juli-arna. Not juli-ana.
  3. I struggle with depression and have done since about 15.
  4. I have an unhealthy obsession with makeup.
  5. I spend wayyyyyyy too much time on my phone.
  6. I have a dog.
  7. I used to have a pet snake.
  8. I’m adopted.
  9. I live with my parents, my brother who has special needs and my dog.
  10. I live in a small, rural village in Essex, right on the Suffolk border actually.

That’s it – ten things you might not have known about me!

What’s ten things people might not know about you? Let me know in the comments, or better yet, make your own listicle so I can read it!

😘

9 thoughts on “Ten things you might not know about me – a listicle!

Leave a Reply

